5:40 p.m. 2005-11-28
The Bitch says: Computer

I'm at the library right now, so I can actually type.... And I never thought that typing would feel this good. Seriously. I'm in heaven right now.

I'm getting a new computer through Dell.... I talked my mother into financing it for me and she's giving me hell about it... Even though I'm paying for it.

It came out to about $1316.78.... More than she wanted me to spend and more than she knows that I spent. But her credit limit with them is $1500.00, so it really shouldn't hurt, especially since the payments on it are only $39 a month and there's no interest until 2007 and I got $200 off and a free printer....
The computer is loaded and I'm so excited. I can't wait to get it. I'm such a computer junkie that it's not even funny... Seriously. I can't live without one.... And not just being online but other things too.. This computer is fucking awesome. It's a Dimension E510 and it has everything that I want... Including a 17 inch UltraSharp Analog Flat Panel screen... It came with a 19 inch but the 17 inch UltraSharp didn't cost any extra and I need the UltraSharp because it's really bright in my apartment and the glare on the screen is a pain in the ass.


So, I'm happy about that. Yay. I will have a new computer in the middle of December.

kiss | this