10:46 p.m. 2005-11-21
The Bitch says: Monster, Jobs, Apartments, A Car And The Exact Mileage To The Center Of LA....

I was looking for a job on monster.com today, one in LA... I was also looking up apartments.

I don't care where the apartment is at, as long as it's decent and I can afford it... I'm used to living in the "bad part of town", I have in New York, Detroit and Philly... I think that I could handle LA.

I look forward to moving more than I've looked forward to anything in a long, long time... I'm anxious, even though it may not happen for a while.


Oh, and I might get a car... But I kind of doubt it. Things like this never go my way. I never get what I want, especially when it's something this big.

But it's a Black 2003 Dodge Neon SE. They're nice cars and they're excellent on Gas. It's only $7,999 and it's from Enterprise Car Rentals... They would "deliver" the car to me themselves, so I wouldn't have to pick it up and they would pay for me to take it to anyone that I want to get it checked out myself, to make sure nothing is wrong with it... I also get to "test drive" it for 7 days, or 1,000 miles, and if I don't like it... They'll pick it up and I'll owe nothing.... The payments are as low as $137.00 a month.

I hope that things work out. I really, really do because that means that I would be able to get a much better job which would mean more money and I could drive to Philly and go where ever else I want... I wouldn't have to sit around this fucking apartment all the time with nothing to do... And I would have a car to drive across the Country in when I move. Which is approx. 2517.7 miles away, according to Yahoo... That is, of course, depending on where I move to in LA because that's the exact mileage to the center of LA, not the east or the west or even the north or south of LA.

Heh.

kiss | this