6:49 a.m. 2005-12-10
The Bitch says: If I should fall apart, don't try and stitch me back together... Leave the jagged pieces to haunt the world forever...

You know what? I could really use some beer, a beer bong and some weed right about now... None of which I have.

I've been trying to write an essay for a class... But I can't seem to come up with anything to write... It's about the person who has had the biggest impact on my life and at least one example of how they have... And I can't think of anyone. I didn't live with my mother or my step-father much growing up and I was tossed from place to place while I was a ward of the state... So there's really no ONE person who has impacted my life. My life and who I am has been impacted by several events in my life, by not really one single person or even two or three. I didn't have time to build relationships because I was never in one place for very long and everywhere that I went, I got the shit knocked out of me by the staff members... So even if I had had the chance, I wouldn't have wanted to build any relationships with the people around me.
I really don't know what to do about this essay. I have been putting it off for a while because I really don't have anyone/anything to write about.

sighs


So, I guess that I will be living with my mother for a couple of months... Until I can better afford a place to live out of town.

Yes, out of town, not out of state... Not yet anyway.

I plan on doing what I think that I mentioned before.. I can't remember if I did or not because my mind has been racing with all of these thoughts and maybes....

I'll be moving out of her place in March.... I'll get a job and take some classes... When the classes are over, I will begin my Internship at a Law Office... The one at which I have already been offered an Internship.

That way, when I move out of state.. I'll be able to get a better job... I'll have experience as a Paralegal, with office work and even more restaurant... Seeing as I'll more than likely work at another one. Preferably at C.J. Maggies... One of the best restaurants around. Again. I've worked there before.. I liked it. But I had to quit... Hopefully they'll take me back. I don't see why not.

kiss | this