2:02 p.m. 2005-12-08
The Bitch says: ..............

I've been on Roommates.com looking for a place to move to out of state... I think that moving in with someone would be the right move for me, at first... That way, I'll be living with someone who knows their way around and such... I won't be completely lost (And god knows that I have a horrible sense of direction) and I'll also have someone who knows where everything is... You know? After a while, I would, of course move out...

Did I mention my plan? I can't remember if I mentioned my plan... I know that I've told a few people about it but I can't remember if I posted it here and I'm far too lazy to go back and look.... So, anyway, my plan is to move a state over and make friends and then when I'm ready to move again, talk my new friends into helping me move a state or two over... And I'll keep doing it until I finally make it to LA.

Like I've said, I'm a City Girl and I can't stand it here at all.... And LA, while it's a big city, isn't as fast paced as, day, NYC... I've lived there before and don't get me wrong, I loved it... But right now I want to live somewhere more like LA.... Plus, no snow... I would LOVE that.

Oh, and I missed the UPS man again today... He pulled the same shit... This time with my printer, which I'm not as mad about because I don't really need it right now... But If given the chance, I probably would've killed the fucker over my computer.

So, I've gotten everything except for my printer. And the Dell DJ Ditty things are AWESOME.

And my surround sound speakers rule. I love them and I'm making my neighbors lives hell... I can't stand them and they've been nothing but rude to me and pay back is a bitch.

kiss | this