6:50 p.m. 2005-12-30
The Bitch says: Moving...

I'm moving tomorrow. Mom will be here at about 3:00 to help me move the rest of my stuff.... And to touch up the paint on the walls in some places.

There are a few scuff marks from where I moved the furniture around that won't come off and that I have to paint over... She's going to stop at the store and get paint on her way here... I wouldn't be so worried about painting the walls if I had a different landlord... She would try to keep $80 or so just to touch of those few spots, even though the paint would only cost a few dollars. She pisses me off.

Blah.

And then when we get to her place, we have to move the stuff in my room around and move some of it downstairs, into the basement, because rather than moving her shit downstairs in the first place... She moved it into my room.

On New Years day we're going to have a huge ham and sweet potatoes, among other things... We didn't have Christmas dinner, so we're making up for it on the first.

kiss | this