2:18 a.m. 2006-01-22
The Bitch says: Test results.

I should be getting my test results back within the next week or so... And it'll only be a few days after I get them that I'll be called for an interview, if I passed... I hope that I did. It's good money and it'll get me out of here sooner. Within the first couple of months, I'll be able to get a car... And with the car, I'll be able to get a second job.. Within another two months or so, I'll be able to get the hell out of here.. With or without an apartment. If I leave without having an apartment, I'll live in my damn car for a while.. I don't care. I'll be in LA, so I won't be too cold and as long as I'm not cold, I'm fine.

I can't wait to leave... Like I've said before, this place is driving me insane. I can't do what I want to do with my life while I'm still here, as long as I'm here... I'm stuck.

kiss | this