10:18 a.m. 2006-01-29
The Bitch says: SHUT THE FUCK UP!

I hate the goddamn neighbors. They have two kids who are ALWAYS being loud and their mom is always screaming at them.... They're about 5 years old and they run around, banging their feet against the floor, yelling and screaming... Even at 2:00 in the fucking morning. All their mother does is yell and scream for them to shut the fuck up... Message to mother: GET OFF YOUR FUCKING ASS AND MAKE THEM SHUT UP! YOUR SCREAMING ONLY MAKES IT WORSE! THEY'RE FIVE YEARS OLD, THEY SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN THIS SHIT! YOU STUPID ASS MOTHERFUCKERS!

I haven't been able to sleep because of them and neither has my mother and she's been taking it out on me.... I woke up this morning, really early, to them running around and yelling and screaming and her screaming for them to stop screaming.... I yelled and they kept going so I turned on my music as loud as it would go... They have since shut the fuck up. For now.

I HATE people.

kiss | this