3:53 p.m. 2005-11-21
The Bitch says: Banners

Yes, it's true. I am one of the most liberal people that you'll ever meet, I am open-minded and informed and I refuse to judge people because of how they look on the outside, because of who they love or whether they have a dick or a pussy... But my family is the complete opposite. The only expection being one of my cousins and my mother (to an extent) but other than that, they're probably some of the most Ignorant people you'll ever meet. And they're proud of it... It's a wonder that I turned out so differently. I'm glad that I did, otherwise I probably wouldn't have met my love.

The meaning of this one is obvious. I couldn't think of anything else to write... I am absolutely horrible at making banners (I cheated and went to a bannker making site and only had to provide the text) and I'm horrible at coming up with something to say on them... Or, at least, something that will make people want to click on them.

kiss | this