5:14 p.m. 2005-12-05
The Bitch says: Work from home? Online? Fuck Yeah!

I have a work-at-home interview thing tonight at about 6:45.... It's for a wellness center. I would be working online setting up customer accounts and occasionally taking calls... It's a full-time job and it actually sounds perfect.
I talk to the woman that is in charge of it tonight and listen in on a call about the company... It would be nice if I actually got the job. I mean hell, working at home would be perfect for me... That would mean that I wouldn't have to walk to work in the freezing cold every day and that if I move... I wouldn't have to quit my job and find a new one.

But, of course, it probably won't work out. Things that would make my life better, that would benifit me in any way, never work out for me.

Oh well, wish me luck. Maybe for once, it'll work out... Kind of doubt it, though.


Oh, and I checked on the UPS site a few minutes ago and my package is just 45 minutes away... So I'll definitely be getting it tomorrow! Yay!

kiss | this