12:19 p.m. 2005-12-07
The Bitch says: COMPUTER!!!!

My computer is here and up and running. It only took me a few minutes to get everything hooked up, including my new surround sound speakers.

It all came today at around 11:00.... It came yesterday too but the UPS man ran onto my pourch and put the little "missed delivery" thing on my door, ran back to his truck and drove off.... Asshole. I even ran after him, in a short sleeved shirt and night-pants, with no shoes on, in the snow yelling and screaming for him... He looked RIGHT at me and kept driving.

So, when he came this morning, I opened my window and started yelling at him... He looked a bit scared and I made him swear that he wouldn't take off again..... I had called and bitched to UPS about what he had done and apparently it has been happening a lot lately and apparently he got his ass chewed for it....

So, people, if you're expecting a package from UPS... Be prepared to experience a runaway UPS man.. And if you're sending a package, be sure you warn the person that you're sending it to...

Bastard. I think he was trying to keep my computer.


Anyway, the dinner with mom went well yesterday... For once we didn't argue at all and had a nice time... But I'm sure that it won't last, in a week or so we'll be back to our old selves again.

kiss | this