12:10 p.m. 2006-01-10
The Bitch says: HATE.

I hate people. Hate hate hate!

I knew that something was going to go wrong with my deposit.

That woman said that I smoked CIGARS in her apartment.... I DO NOT smoke CIGARS. I think ONE person smoked ONE cigar in that place and then I made them go outside... I don't mind cigarettes, I smoke them myself, but I HATE cigars and I knew that she didn't allow them.... I sprayed febreeze all over that apartment. The carpet and furniture and everything.

And apparently my neighbor drove me to Philadelphia so that I could meet people that I met online... Not once but two or three times... He didn't drive me anywhere. Except maybe to the grocery store. Twice... And that's less than a mile away... If he had driven me there, my man would have been here MONTHS ago. Fucking moron.
He volunteered to drive me to Philly ONCE to pick up my man.... Not some stragner. I would ever go anywhere to meet someone that I talk to online... HE does that. Not me... And that one time that he offered to take me, didn't work out... So he didn't drive me there, at all. And then he opened his mouth about my laptop... I didn't tell her about it because she charges $5 more dollars a month if you have a computer and I'm poor so that $5 goes a long way... After about a month and a half of having it there, it broke anyway... And he used it. He plugged it in at HIS apartment. I feel Diahreah of the mouth coming on... I feel like I'm about to spew everything about him to that idiot woman. Like the fact that him and his girlfriend come stumbling up the stairs at 2 and 3 in the morning.... Banging into walls and laughing and yelling because they're so goddamn drunk... No one runs their mouth about me and they sure as hell don't lie about me....

He works from 2:00pm until 11:00, 5-7 days a week..... When he gets off of work, he goes out and drinks all night... On his days off, his son is there... When the hell did he have time to make a 14 hour trip to and from Philly? Except that one time that he OFFERED?! I mean seriously now... And he wouldn't have offered again even if he had the time.

He complained about not having any friends.... NO WONDER. He has a big mouth and he LIES about people. I don't know anyone who would want to be his friend.... And no wonder why his girlfriend won't sleep with him and won't let him touch her in public... LOOK AT HIM.

I HATE people. HATE. They get on my last fucking nerve... But the people who I consider friends, I treat with respect.... And I don't lie about people even if I don't like them and I don't talk about them behind their backs... I don't do it because I don't like when it's done to me. I try to practice what I preach, unlike some people.

Oh... And apparently I had BLACK people in my apartment... Oh, GOD FORBID.

First of all, I didn't... I had a group of friends come pick me up a few times to go out and party... And a few of them were black but they didn't even come into the building... And even if they had... SO WHAT! Who gives a flying fuck. Seriously. Would they rather I brought in a group of my white friends who would've been louder and more obnoxious than any of them could've ever been... Would they have liked it better if I went to the store, picked up a WHITE bum and let him hang around in the hallway, stinking it up? GOD FORBID I invite any of my BLACK friends in to visit... I mean, people might get the wrong idea, you know... I mean, because black people are always so loud, disrespectful, poor and DIRTY.... Only, you know, they're NOT. I HATE it here. I have to move soon because I can't put up with the ignorance and intolerance of this state any longer. It's driving me crazy and it's not a place for an ungodly, dirty liberal such as myself.

I need a car... As soon as I get one, I'm packing it full of my stuff and taking off for LA... I don't care if I have a place to stay, I'll sleep in my damn car if I have to until I can get one. I've done it before and I'll do it again. In a heartbeat.

But seriously... What do ANY of the things listed above have to do with my security deposit?! The place smells like citrus because I sprayed smelly stuff around... It's cleaner than it was when I moved in and I didn't cause any damage to anything... I touched up the paint on the walls and everything... If I had my deposit, I would have an apartment and I would be away from my goddamn mother.

My mother is driving me crazy. In the last entry I said that we're getting along so far.... I also said that it wouldn't last long... And, of course, I was right... Gee, how'd I know?! She said that I'll get soime of my deposit back and I can't wait for that... And If it's less than half of the deposit and even less than $80 under, I'm taking her ass to court.

I'm applying for a job at a prison here... It pays good and after a few months of getting paid, I'm getting a car... And older one that works good... And then I'll work for a few more months and I'm gone. I'm out of here... If I get the job.

I take my civil service test on Friday at 5:00. I know that I can pass it, it's easy.... Of course, I'm not going to tell them my plan.

And after a year of living in LA, I'll be a California Citizen... Finally... And After I save up some money, I'm going back to school. Being a California citizen will help me with my tuition... I want to go to San Diego State University. Maybe... I might change my mind... But it's cheap, so I'll probably go there and I'll study Political Science and Pre-law... I might double major in Pre-law and Journalism and double minor in Political Science and Women's studies... A lot of work, yes.. But I'm up to it. It's what I want to do.. And after I finish my majors I might go ahead and go for majors in my minors... I have a lot of time at school ahead of me... But It'll pay off. Hopefully... Because I don't want to ever have to come back to this piece of shit state. Ever.

Oh, tomorrow, I'll have Internet... FINALLY... I'm going crazy without it... High-speed. I was on Dial-up the entire time I was living in that apartment because the piece of shit town didn't have high-speed... Well, they had one place that offered it but it was FAR too much... I'm getting cable for 11 fucking dollars.. I get a discount because my mother has cable with the company. It's regular $45.00... I've had it before and I love it, it's a hell of a lot better than the DSL shit that they offer here... And a hell of a lot cheaper.

kiss | this